## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS. APRIL 2019-20

## AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Sameer	Member -	130 1/8, Tukaram Chandu Chawl, Golphadevi
	Madhukar Joshi	Independent Director	Road, Worli Koliwada, Mumbai - 400030.
2	Mrs. Karthyayani	Chairperson -	8/24, Vishakha Apartment, New Link Road, Opp.
	Narayanan Kutty	Independent Director	Lotus Petrol Pump, Adarsh Nagar, Jogeshwari
		- Chair Person	West, Mumbai - 400102. MH. IN.
3	Mr. Rajivkumar	Member - Non	216, Samudra Mahal, Worli, Mumbai - 400018.
	Sethi	Executive Director	MH. IN.

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE MEETING OR SHAREHOLDERS / INVESTORS / GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Sameer	Member -	130 1/8, Tukaram Chandu Chawl, Golphadevi
	Madhukar Joshi	Independent Director	Road, Worli Koliwada, Mumbai - 400030.
2	Mrs. Karthyayani	Chairperson -	8/24, Vishakha Apartment, New Link Road, Opp.
	Narayanan Kutty	Independent Director	Lotus Petrol Pump, Adarsh Nagar, Jogeshwari
		- Chair Person	West, Mumbai - 400102. MH. IN.
3	Mr. Rajivkumar	Member - Non	216, Samudra Mahal, Worli, Mumbai - 400018.
	Sethi	Executive Director	MH. IN.

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Sameer	Member -	130 1/8, Tukaram Chandu Chawl, Golphadevi
	Madhukar Joshi	Independent Director	Road, Worli Koliwada, Mumbai - 400030.
2	Mrs. Karthyayani	Chairperson -	8/24, Vishakha Apartment, New Link Road, Opp.
	Narayanan Kutty	Independent Director	Lotus Petrol Pump, Adarsh Nagar, Jogeshwari
		- Chair Person	West, Mumbai - 400102. MH. IN.
3	Mr. Rajivkumar	Member - Non	216, Samudra Mahal, Worli, Mumbai - 400018.
	Sethi	Executive Director	MH. IN.